What happens to the black box if I cancel?
We don’t continue recording your driving data after cancellation. But if you want to remove the black box, please take it to a suitable recycling centre.
If you’d prefer an engineer to remove the black box for you, please contact us and we can arrange an appointment for you.
Removal will be charged at £50. You don’t need to return the black box after cancellation.